Skip to Main Content

California's Great America

Skip to Next Section
California's Great America Entertainment
California's Great America Entertainment
Skip to Next Section

Season Passholder Early Ride Time

When
June 23 - September 1 (Sat) 9:00 AM
View More

Season Pass Summer Blast

When
July 6 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
July 13 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
July 20 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
July 27 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View More

Taste of Orleans

When
July 14 - July 15 (Sat, Sun) 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
July 21 - July 22 (Sat, Sun) 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View More

Coaster Campout

When
August 11 (Sat) 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
August 12 (Sun) 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
View More

Fiesta Hispana

When
August 12 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View More

Labor Day Fireworks

When
September 2 (Sun) 9:45 PM
View More

Halloween Haunt

When
September 21 - October 20 (Fri, Sat, Sun)
October 26 - October 28 (Fri, Sat, Sun)
View More

The Great Pumpkin Fest

When
September 22 - October 6 (Sat, Sun)
October 13 - October 14 (Sat, Sun)
October 27 - October 28 (Sat, Sun)
View More

WinterFest

When
November 23 - December 16 (Fri, Sat, Sun)
December 19 - December 30 (Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
View More
  • 1